Steemit is sat on a Gold Mine and I’m still not convinced that everyone realises it..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Steemit and #STEEM - Social Media Gold

Steemit is sat on a Gold Mine and I’m still not convinced that everyone realises it..jpg

Gold Mine

#Steemit and the #STEEM #Blockchain is sat on a Gold Mine and I’m still not convinced that everyone realises it..!!

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

Sort:  

To be honest, I still has some doubts about Steem but I have good ideas about it too.

Posted using Partiko Android

if we can take it to the moon, then doubts are settleable

Yes steemit is still the best among the block chains

Really few people have realized the potential of Steemit, even transfer my opinion to a sector of the steemians.

steemit is a simple domain name (sat on top of), steem is the gold mine to which he refers.

I agree with this steemit is still one of the best blockchains and it could go far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30