You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to announce the third 100 Steem T-Shirt Sponsorship this time supporting @bangmimi to help in The Youth Steem Community Project reaching out and promoting Steem to a Youth Community in Indonesia.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

The concern I have with your proposed design as it is, is that it looks like I am Sponsoring #Steemit when in reality I am Sponsoring #Steem.

Using your Design format, I would suggest moving the #Steemit logo to the back making it as large as possible and bringing the #Steem logo to the front with the words ..... Powered by #Steem {+ logo} Sponsored by {SK logo}.

You can remove the words Stephen Kendal.

If possible make the #Steem logo slightly larger than the SK logo.

Something like the attached draft below.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for making it confusing. I try to make a new version, what do you think about this?

new-steemit-SK-tshirt2.png

new-steemit-SK-tshirt3.png


new-steemit-SK-tshirt4.png

new-steemit-SK-tshirt5.png

I recommend design 3 or 4. Because the design I made of the Steemit logo was deliberately placed on the front of the shirt. And the Steem logo on the back is also simple and elegant.

But the final choice still depends on you, @stephenkendal.

Cheers,
Naufal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47