I am pleased to announce that @CoinFestUK has confirmed the venue for CoinFestUK 2018. I highly recommend that Steemit and Steem are showcased.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#promo-steem #promo-uk

Showcasing #Steemit and #Steem at CoinFestUK 2018

Showcasing Steemit and Steem at Coinfest 2018 - 2.png

I am pleased to announce that @CoinFestUK has confirmed the venue for CoinFestUK 2018 and slots are still available.

For the ones who may have missed their announcement, here is their link....

https://steemit.com/coinfest/@coinfestuk/coinfestuk-2018-venue-confirmed

#Steemit and #Steem

As I have discussed before, I highly recommend that #Steemit and #Steem are showcased at CoinFestUK in 2018 and once again would be interested to get your feedback.

For the ones who may have missed it, I made this short video when I attended the CoinFestUK 2017 event in April of this year.

Possible "Route to Market" for the marketing of Steem and Steemit..!!

What we could do

Subject to availability slots, this is the sort of thing we could do.....

Steemit Presentation -  (7).JPG

Screenshot_2017-10-25-00-03-50.png

Steemit Presentation -  (13).JPG

Steemit Presentation -  (23).JPG

Steemit Presentation -  (29).JPG

Steemit Presentation -  (34).JPG

Let us know what you guys think.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Great way to promote steemit again to a very targeted audience, I'm in support boss.

Resteemed

All support for yourself too @bania hope the project is coming along well 🙌🏼

Yeah, it is @dolladu and thanks for your concern

I would like to be part of it but can you mention the date

great job. go ahead... we are all with @steemit .

this news very important

Like my status

Hey @stephenkendal I definitely think you should do this presentation for #steem & #steemit. 2018 is fast approaching, I believe the hoards will be moving more fiat to crypto. This platform COULD be a perfect outlet for social media reach, with that benefit of reward from BC tech, it just needs more attention and progress... Goodluck my friend, I'm sure you'll smash it 💪🏼👊🏼😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74