You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enterprise Ad Platform: A solution to vote bot abuse

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I support your initiative. One thing I would like to see as well is ability to promote content on user's feed and reward those user directly. Basically you could ask posting key of user's and post the ad on their feed and pay them directly in their wallet.
I think it could bring a lot of influencers to the platform and provide some kind of stable revenue for them.
I also like the idea of having quality ads that's similar to content. It's an innovative concept. I think the best ads usually are the ones where you don't realize it's an ad, you only get a mention of the brand at the end of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25