You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am pleased to confirm that the Podcast Interview I am doing with Lior Gantz talking about Cryptocurrencies will be taking place tonight..!!

Goodness! That is incredible, this is another awesome news which has energy to make us energized. Pleasant to hear this news. I would love to tune in to your meeting with all ears.

Lior Gantz is a pleasant interviewee and I'm certain you will appreciate there. To discuss cryptographic money influence you to feel pleased when you thoroughly understand it.

That is awesome news...I am the most joyful individual to think about it...Your consistent meeting will make great vibes about steemit and will make our steemit more popular and I am certain it will be the best and best in future Best of fortunes @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01