🌴 Do you want me to promote STEEM on this exotic island?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Click to watch on YouTube.

I would like to organize the second edition of MySTEEM Tour on beautiful Malaysian island of Langkawi.

Because of the breathtaking views, the relaxing atmosphere and the warm water of the Andamanian Sea, many tourists from all over the world come to this island.
That's why I think this place is perfect for promoting STEEM among a large group of young, wonderful people.















Help us to raise the founds, that will allow to promote STEEM to so many new, future users!
Click and support the development of MySTEEM project through Fundation.io!
I hope that with your support this will be possible!
Here you can check out the first edition of MySTEEM Tour.



I hope that over time we will start working with respected and valuable communities and platforms such as @adsactly @curie @promo-steem @ocd-resteem @thealliance @thedolphincocoon @thewritersblock @shadowspub @dsound @travelfeed @steemitworldmap @steepshot @utopian-io @steemstem @steemspeak @steemgigs @steemitbc @votu @buildawhale @minnowbooster @YouAreHOPE @busy @steempeak @qurator @steemitblog @fundition @steemitbloggers @dtube @dlive



@see-it-feel-it
www.MySTEEM.pl.

Sort:  

Great project! Onwards and upwards!

Thank you for your support!🙏 I appreciate that ☺️

Great project, nicely presented! Thanks for this @see-it-feel-it.

I just sent ~20 Steem to your wallet and resteemed your post:-)

WOW! 😃Thank you very much @surfermarly for your opinion and support! 🙏 That means a lot to me! This brings me closer to developing the website with an educational section. I am so excited! 😃🎉Thanks one more time! 💙

My pleasure @see-it-feel-it :-)
Talking about educational websites, you may also want to have a look at this project, recently presented by @futurethinker:
https://steemit.com/education/@futurethinker/steem-price-falls-further-do-we-need-a-culture-shift-promo-mentors-conceptualizing-an-education-platform

Steem on.

Oh yes! I have studied this article and I agree 100% with the @futurethinker.
I believe that the more high-quality websites, blogs or even platforms are created to educate future and present users, the better it is for our platform. We will certainly also create tutorials and guides, about which @futurethinker writes. That is why I believe that together we will make STEEM more powerful.
I also believe that the current problem may be the hermetic nature of the community, which is why I am planning to reach a wider audience using social media and other possibilities to show how valuable content and great creators can be found on our platform. :)

Trully Malaysia..👍 but why you not used dtube? Just a pop up question comes out

Posted using Partiko Android

When you click on first picture you will be able to watch the video on dtube. 😉

Ohh i see...the exotic beauty👌

Posted using Partiko Android

wow so beautiful. how i wish i visit that beautiful places. thank you @see-it-feel-it i am so proud of you girl god bless and good luck for investing..

Thank you @dcrealyn for your kind words! 🙏 I hope that you will be able to reach this beautiful island - it is worth it. 🙂

yeah i hope so @see-it-feel-it but i cant i wonder how wonderful in there and the breeze fresh air ...

So I wish you that your dream will come true one day. 💙

thank you @see-it-feel-it you are a good person like foodini he always inspired me and my friend @johndoer123 to the same both of you thank you and god bless all of you..

That's so sweet of you to mention me in such high regards. I will always try to be a good inspiration for everybody.

your always welcome @jhondoer123 i will always mention you inspired by others people thank you and and bless.

Such a great project, gave you a follow so I can keep up with all your updates and hopefully I can support the project in future

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your engagement! :)

Fabulous one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88