Keep the Positive Energy: Noted 1St Meet Up Community Steemit KSI LHOKSEUMAWE | Bilingual |

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good night true friend steemit meet me again @safrijals.

As always wherever you are healthy may be always and always in the protection of God.

On this occasion I will promote steemit in aceh indonesia.

progress of steemit in aceh.

Like my promise with @starkerz. In Aceh there will be one steemit office.
Now at a coffee shop in aceh almost all of our coffee shops are already experts on steemit banners.

Giving an opportunity to everyone who wants to work in the world of steemit.

@starkerz this time I almost finished keeping my janjib with you I've brought them all into true steemian players.

Thanks a lot to
@damarth
@starkerz
@stephenkendal
@reddust
@ayusor
@iodin
@arama
@papa-pepper
@rivalhw
@steempty
@misicholic
@slowwalker
@milaoz
And still very much more that I did not have time to mention here.

Thank you all thanks to your support I became more excited to expand steemit throughout Indonesia.

Just a few of me on this occasion.
May be useful.

Upvote and resteem
Follow me @safrijals

Sort:  

You are welcome friend @safrijals, keep up the good work!

Thank you friend.
I am very glad you entered my blog

I can't be here for you all the time but I will try and help as often as my SP will allow. Keep on networking and creating helpful quality blogs @safrijals.

is my post this time good .... ???

Yes it is 😊

I am very grateful for your help.😘😘😘😘😘😘

I am almost 60 years old and I have had to learn new skills and change my view so many times. It's very difficult to be successful in this competitive world but if you learn how to communicate and network here on Steemit, our new crypto digital world, plus earn rewards that translate into wealth you will gather skills you can use in this ever changing world @safrijals.

I say prayers for your family and community for their health and wealth <3

yes give me the science to progress in steemit. and I will share as you share with me. I will follow your step @reddust

This post has received a 6.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @reddust

You got a 1.71% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @safrijals!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 0.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @safrijals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28