You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK Virtual Meetup - Thursday 1 November 2018 [recording] - supported by DSound

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Thanks for inviting me in to the chat and enjoyed speaking with other Brits about it! I think myself and The LORD of Claxtonshire and other musicians have a great appreciation of dsound and steemit but we did mention that we are on other platforms too which I think compliment steemit.

If they all collaborated together to make some sort of Super platform, that would be ace!

I mentioned my Bluffer's Guide to Cryptocurrency (to help total beginners get in to the space) and shared a link in the show but here's the one that was for steemit specifically.

https://steemit.com/steempress/@nickyhavey/75bluffersguidetocryptocurrencyblockchainplatformsformusiciansampmusicfanssteemitpart1-pydv17prrv

I would like to do another couple of posts on steemit but I wrote this for musicians in non technical speak as best I could across the whole series.

Let me know if something like this would be suitable for the starter pack we mentioned in the show?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71