Steemit developers could you please update steem.io status and add BINANCE Exchange Icon

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Steemit developers could you please update steemit.io status and add BINANANCE exchange Icon. During browsing the Smt Website and reading the white paper and  checking updates about this great project. I noticed that you still didn't add BINANANCE exchange icon and didn't mention that steem is tradeable on this big Exchange.


like this screanshot shows.


you can check that yourself https://steem.io/


I think we need to show them some respect plus to that there are huge number of new comers and steem investors who are willing to learn more about Smt project and steem blockchain. 


As a Steemit promoter and ambassador I want steemit to grow up more and give good services to all members and all our partners. I am A website tester so I like to check if websites work perfectly lol!!


However BINANANCE Exchange is showing us respect via adding Steemit logo among other social media. 

you can check that yourself www.binance.com


I am a website tester so I like to check if websites work perfectly lol!!


I love steemit and I want it to grow up and Imposes itself among other big social media. So as I say always its our duty to promote and make steemit succesed!!!

Hopefully you will apperciate the time and for writting this post about simple icon like this. 


Steemit gave me many things so I have to repay to steemit community


please upvote resteem to make this post let this post reach to steemit developers. @khaled-dz


Sort:  

good information.

thanks brother


شكرا للمشاركة الممتعة!
نعم يجب وضع binance بالطبع على steem.io
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69