Indonesia 260 Million Social Media Users

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

ty.jpg

Hallo my guys steemians from Indonesia my name is @khabir I am steemians from Indonesia guys. in this pos I want to discuss I want to share for friends steemit and dtubers around the world.Indonsia is a very big country in the use of social media, if we look at the top 10 of the world of Indonesia ranked third to the number of use of social media in the guys world
Starting from facebook, twiter, steemit, youtube and whatshapp, I repeat Indonesia is a very big country users social media I got the information from a trusted media in Indonesia Kompatv.com in Indonesia the number of souls of social media usage approximately 260 million souls friend -friend.
If my Dtubers friends around the world trust me to be part of a curator in Indonesian territory I am very confident that their other social media users will join Platfrom Steemit / Dtube and I will also try to be a curator and not loose with my responsibility friends.
If my friends believe I am sure my friends will make meet-up Dtube Indonesia to invite friends to join on Dtube
Although SBD price is now very-very low from the first IDR reach Rp.180.000 per 1 SBD and now dropped drastically to Rp.10.000 per 1 SBD, our Content creator Dtubers / steemit Indonesia is very enthusiastic in our work do not look up turunya price sbd .
Ok friends first of me do not forget Follow, restem, and upvote, regards know and best regards, my name is @khabir and as always Thank for watching

SOSIAL MEDIA
INSTAGRAM : @armiamuhammad03
YOUTUBE :https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi

Sort:  

This post has received a 26.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85