Promoting Steemit - Barcelona - Venezuela

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Everytime I Explain to a Countrymen what steemit is and how helpful can be in our country's current situation, my spirit just jumps in absolutely joy and pleasure.


If Steemit was a commercial Item, I'm pretty sure it would sell by itself, that's why I'm selling steemit to my people; because the only things I need in order to do so are: My Words and my will.


jonsnow1983-1.jpg


That's why I am persistenly promoting Steemit by making presentations to show people how steemit can work out as an alternative to face these hard and horrible times we are currently living.


()


Living in a third world country like Venezuela can be disastrous for many, minimum wage is around 3.5 $ (less than 1 SBD) and that is enough to buy 1 one kilo of cheese and some eggs hence is not that hard to do the math and realize what we're living.


jonsnow1983-2.jpg


That's why I'm fully commited to the Steemit platform and as Venezuelan I feel I have the duty to show to the people the best way possible about the kindness of steemit and Enjoy all the details this great site can offer.

Make no mistake; Steemit well used might be a life changer, heck, it changed mine already so for that reason, I encourage each and every single one of you to promote Steemit.


GOPR6244.JPG

Special thanks to my friend and photographer @cupido24 for helping me out in this mission, Cheers!


firma jonsnow.jpg


Sort:  

De verdad quedé sorprendida con este post! No hay nada más conmovedor (e inspirador) que cuando la gente va más allá de las 'frases motivadoras' y REALMENTE se pone a trabajar para ayudar a su comunidad. Te ganaste una admiradora!

Necesitamos Palabras alentadoras, pero de eso sobra; Por lo tanto necesitamos mas acciones que respalden esas palabras! Me encanta tu nombre, saludos!

Mi primera interacción en steemit es para ti @jonsnow1983, gracias por todo lo que estas haciendo dando a conocer este maravilloso sistema. Muchos le ponemos color a la vida y otros solo la ven en blanco y negro. tu eres verde esperanza, que sin ningún tipo de egoísmo dedicas tiempo a enseñar. Gracias abrazos y cariños.

Saludos Corazón, yo solo soy un instrumento; Ustedes serán los artistas.

Great job promoting steemit as always bro!!

Thank you mate, I know you're helping behind the scenes, too!

excelente trabajo amigo, asi es llevar poco a poco steemit a todas las personas de nuestra gran sociedad!!!

Así es amigo, tomar mas compromiso para seguir avanzando.

Te felicito por esta iniciativa, habla mucho de tu calidad humana. Me da gusto saber que aunque los tiempos son críticos para todos, hay personas que se detienen un momento para pensar en el prójimo y ver de qué manera se le puede prestar ayuda. Compartir conocimientos sobre ingresos en la web es una forma de solidaridad que puede llevar el pan a muchas familias que se sustentan de un sueldo mínimo que no alcanza para nada. Saludos, paisano. Gran labor!

Excelente me encanta tu trabajo, eres muy proactivo. muchos exitos.

you are making a best work :)) keep it wish you lucky

Thank You mate!

Excelente muy buen trabajo, mientras más gente se una a Steemit, más creceremos, y más si son de Venezuela!

Lets Go Champ!

versia jon snow activo,buenisimo mano sigue asi , con la steemitacademy

Such nice pictures there, with beautiful people too, LOL. Look at those happy faces about to quit their jobs haha. Thank you <3

Yess! I want them all to quit their jobs. Yeahhh we are all beautiful, especially me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47