STEEM BLAST DAY HAS COME. COME LEARN, JOIN AND INVEST IN THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello every one, This day marks a great day to promote steem. Every steemian in the world has been waiting for this day to blast the internet, talk to media and interact with social media. As a strong supporter of steem and member of the steem community, I have set my target to inform my followers about the steem blockchain.

Some of the advantages is that, The value of steem has been fairly stable compared to other token and a transaction only takes 3 second to be done. What a great opportunity? It also give a chance for investors to invest in steem power and start making passive income from the steem blockchain.


credit

Would you wish to spread the news all over the world? I have started using most preferred social media sites to interact with people.

Steemit has not only been of help to me but also to my community while boosting income level through receiving upvotes.

Steem offer great revenue to content creators and help them spread their knowledge far more than they could using other blog sites.

Here is my weekly revenue, I bet someone will ask me how I made it. This is only possible on steemit and no where else.

Imagine having this revenue per week from just writing artcles and reviewing some amazing projects.

Below are some screenshots of my links shared on facebook and twitter. I did use @timcliff posts and I believe that with much more efforts , investors will join the steem blockchain.

<pic.PNG>

Let’s move the banner high and tell the word that steem has great surprises for them. Moreover, it s not only give passive income but also a source of knowledge to the community. People get to learn new things everyday and participate in reviewing various projects.

I believe this campaign will bring huge investment into the steem blockchain from all over the world. I am glad to hear that steem witness and great platforms as @utopian.io and many others are part of this great move.

Sort:  

It is nice to see you promoting steemit and participating in the steemblast campaign.
Feel free to follow and use the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85