Steemit is Real - First Blood - First SBD Earnings Withdrawal - Steemit Promotion

IMG_7853.JPG
Photo was taken at my office after claiming the first cash withdrawal at Cebuana Lhuillier

"Making money is art and working is art and good business is the best art."
~ Andy Warhol~

The real social media for the people is #Steemit, it is a real life-changing platform that already working for most people who get involved with it. An online community that gives benefits of learning at the same time earning enough or more than enough for a living. This platform helps a lot of individuals to express their hidden talents especially those who have excellent skills such as an artist, photographer etc that they haven't applied to their present profession. It enables people to pursue their skills and talents thru sharing to this community, seen by thousands, millions of people inside the #steemit community and that makes the person happy expressing his/her passion.

I've known some member of this community who does change her life @fukumineko a teacher who shared her story, struggle in life, how her life was changed, pursue her passion, achieved happiness and fulfillment. Her story is an example of how real life changing is this platform, it helps financially and in the future, most of us who made a great contribution to the platform will reach financial freedom.

Financial Freedom!

IMG_7858.JPG
First ever cash withdrawn from steemit platform, photo at Trenz Center Office

First Steemit SBD Withdrawal: 5,745 Philippine Peso!

To prove that steemit is a real life changing platform, I have to experience the thing called "The First Time" today it is proven that this platform is 100% rewarding their contributors. I need to experience first time on this platform, withdraw this small amount of earnings last night thru the help of my co #steemitachievers member @ankarlie, I want to thank you for helping me with my first withdrawal.

IMG_7838.JPG
Photo taken at Cebuana Lhuillier Remittance Center of Jagna Bohol Philippines

I never thought of receiving the money in an instant, huge difference compared to the other program that I joined from the past which took several days waiting for the money to claim or reflect the bank account. This time it's super fast, the transaction was made last night at 8:00 o'clock in the evening (Philippine Time), @ankarlie used coins.ph cryptocurrency wallet for this transaction for sending money to remittance center (Cebuana Lhuillier).

27395049_10210373597648709_951028524_n.jpg
SMS confirmation from Cebuana Lhuillier - Money ready for claiming

It took only a few minutes to complete the transaction last night I received an SMS confirmation that the money was sent to the remittance center and can be claimed anytime. This confirmation message makes me excited to claim the money, it's a big help to me though it's not that big amount of money meanwhile in the Philippines specifically in our town this amount is enough for a living for most ordinary people but here in #steemit it's just an extra income, a reward for sharing knowledge and passion to the community.

line.png

Steemit Promotion at the Street

IMG_7841.JPG
Claiming the rewards & Promoting #steemit at Cebuana Lhuillier Remittance Center

People noticed me taking photo holding this white paper printed with "Steemit - Earning by Blogging", they are confused it's their first time to see and read the word #steemit and maybe some of them have the skills in writing blogs, at the counter while claiming my cash someone asked me about what it's all about, an opportunity to share and educate her about this platform, giving the platform website for her to visit if she is interested.

I always hope that more people will be educated about this platform to help them add income to support their daily needs if we can spread the good news about this platform to other people they might earn this amount or pretty sure more than what I earned. Adding #steemit to my daily life routine at the same time sharing this life-changing platform to other people is one way of helping this community grow bigger.

IMG_7836.JPG

Because of this withdrawal experienced, I am more addicted to this platform and for that sharing, advertising and spreading about #steemit to the whole world will always continue. Today I got the opportunity to share the platform with my business partners who visited me at the office, showing them my freshly claimed money (rewards) to encourage them to join and start blogging to earn.

IMG_7862.JPG
Business partner in Trenz Purple Corn from left yours truly, (Dolor & Agnes)

After our meeting about the business, because we're having an event this coming February 13, #steemit platform education was inserted, they listened and love the platform hoping that they will be joining us soon. Keep on sharing!

I am thankful for everyone who supported my journey in #steemit since day 1 to present all the #steemitachievers team, all Filipino members and other nationality who upvoted, #resteem and commented on my #blog post I am sending my heartful gratitude to all. Special thanks to my younger sister @junebride who invited me to join this community, without her it's impossible for me to withdraw money now, without her invitation I am not here. My gorgeous wife @gecellbeltran for my inspiration and also my family.

Gratitude to @g10a @long888 @surpassinggoogle for the support, @ankarlie for helping me withdraw my earnings more transaction to come, all #steemitachievers and to all who followed me without you guys it is hard for me to earn here.

"Stay positive and happy. Work hard and don't give up hope. Be open to criticism and keep learning. Surround yourself with happy, warm and genuine people."
~Tena Desae~

Let's keep the ball rolling in steemit and aim for financial freedom someday! I can't keep the happiness felt inside my heart for this first withdrawal experienced. More to come! Cheers everyone!

Sort:  

congratulation bro for your first withdraw frm steemit.😊.

Only some weeks ago I had the same experience in Thailand, I was very excited it really work or not, in some minutes my money was at my Bitcoin Exchange Thailand, one day later on my bank account.
It was a great feeling, I can feel with you, it gave me a super motivation.
Congratulation and steem on, best regards
Tom

Meanwhile I already opened a PromoSteem website, https://steempress.org/, to promote Steemit, maybe I can share your post there ?
Tom

Sure @zanoni Thank you for dropping by! Have a great day..

Congrats dadii.. 👌

Thank you! I love you so much!

Congrats on your achievement! Glad that you're sharing this website to more people :)

Congrats kuya! Keep on Steeming! :)

congrats po!

Congratulations po! I have not cashed out yet but I'm so excited for it! Enjoy your hard earned money! Yey!

woot woot..congrats kuya! steem on!

I know how it feels to make the first withdrawal...its so much excitement bro,for me i took fellow Steemians for lunch hehehe

Congratulations on your first withdrawal, and thanks for promoting Steemit.

Funny that you used a remittance center. By the stats I read, there's a 10% chance that your money was transmitted under-the-hood with Bitcoin!

Yes I used remittance center to claim the money to have proof to share with my friends & family here in Philippines. 😉 Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99