Sort:  

I have been on SteemIt since August 2016. I have a t-shirt for everything else I have done, why not for SteemIt. So this morning I thought I would see if Amazon had any SteemIt t-shirts. I was pleasantly surprised to learn there were many SteemIt shirts on Amazon to choose from.

I think SteemIt is an excellent way to introduce people to the future. The future of social media and to crypto currencies.

This weekend I will be helping a friend in California to be a fully fledged Steemian.

The increase in the price of STEEM against the US dollar is also a great selling point.

In no way am I a marketeer, but I can do my small part.

Have a fantastic weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

nice one on the t-shirts! great initiative mike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48