[EN,FR,ES] 🌐💡🙋 What do you think of a 6th MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona ??? 🌐💡🙋

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi my steemians friends!

After the AMAZING MEETING STEEMIT 5 IN BARCELONA, I got over my emotions and I'm in the event organization mood =D.

I propose a new meeting in a nice place in Barcelona at the end of September. I already have my idea so I will contact the nice places that I know and if you have other proposals, they will be welcome!

I would like to know how many people are motivated and interested to participate in this event. Feel free to comment on this post and ask me any questions you want ...

In the meantime, here is a small sample of the 5 Steemit meetings that I have already organized in Barcelona:

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Exclusive report of the 5th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!

20180701_082249.jpg

Exclusive report of the 4th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!

MY AWESOME STEEMIT MEETING nº3 in Barcelona

My sensational 2nd MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

The idea is to create the link between people, to transform the virtual reality !!! So, what do you think my friends ???

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie, @mauryis, @marjanko, @sallybeth23 and all the other Steemians...

The 6th edition of BARCELONA STEEMIT MEETING in SEPTEMBER???

I await your answers and I wish you all a nice weekend!



Hola mis Steemians amigos!

Después de nuestro ENCUENTRO STEEMIT Nº5 EN BARCELONA, una reunión que tuvo mucho éxito, superé mis emociones y estoy en el ánimo de la organización de eventos. =D

Propongo una nueva reunión en un lugar agradable en Barcelona a finales de septiembre. Ya tengo mi idea, me pondré en contacto con los lugares agradables que conozco y, si tienes otras propuestas, ¡serán bienvenidas!

Me gustaría saber cuántas personas están motivadas e interesadas en participar en este evento. Siéntase libre de comentar esta publicación y hágame cualquier pregunta...

Mientras tanto, aquí hay una pequeña muestra de las cinco reuniones de Steemit que ya organicé en Barcelona:

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Informe exclusivo del 5° MEETING STEEMIT EN BARCELONA

20180701_082249.jpg

Informe exclusivo de MEETIT STEEMIT nº4 EN BARCELONA!!!

MI INCREIBLE REUNIÓN STEEMIT nº3 en Barcelona!!!

Mi sensacional 2° MEETING STEEMIT en Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

¡La idea es crear el vínculo entre las personas para transformar la realidad virtual! Entonces, ¿qué piensas amigos?

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie, @mauryis, @marjanko, @sallybeth23 y todos los otros Steemians...

¿Un sexto edición del MEETING STEEMIT en BARCELONA?

Espero sus respuestas y les deseo a todos un buen día!



Salut mes amis Steemians!

Après notre super MEETING STEEMIT Nº5 à BARCELONA, je me suis remise de mes emotions et je suis à nouveau dans le mood organisation d'évènements =D.

Je vous propose une nouvelle rencontre dans un endroit sympa à Barcelone fin septembre. J'ai déjà ma petite idée donc je vais contacter les endroits sympas que je connais et si vous avez d'autres propositions, elles seront les bienvenues!

J'aimerai connaître le nombre de personnes motivées et intéressés pour participer à ce genre d'évènement. N'hésitez pas à commenter ce post et à me poser toutes les questions que vous voulez...

En attendant, voici un petit appercu des cinq meeting Steemit que j'ai déjà organisé à Barcelone:

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Compte rendu exclusif du 5ème MEETING STEEMIT À BARCELONE !!!

20180701_082249.jpg

Compte rendu exclusif du MEETING STEEMIT nº4 À BARCELONE !!!

🔥🔥🔥 MON INCROYABLE MEETING STEEMIT nº3 À BARCELONE 🔥🔥🔥 !!!

Mon sensationnel 2ème MEETING STEEMIT à Barcelone! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

L'idée c'est de créer du lien entre les gens, de transformer le virtuel en réel!!! Alors, vous en pensez quoi les amis ???

@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie, @mauryis, @marjanko, @sallybeth23 et tous les autres Steemians...

Une 6ème édition du BARCELONA MEETING STEEMIT en SEPTEMBRE ???

J'attends vos réponses et je vous souhaite à tous une agréable journée!

20180620_185102-02.jpeg

If you liked reading this article and want to know more about the MEETUP STEEMIT and the different projects to come, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, VOTE or RESTEEM this article =). Thank you all for your support and see you soon for new @flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

@flamingirl speaks multiple languages
However I don't, but in my little I would say YES
It's a welcome development

Yes...

@flamingirl this looks like fun

So waht all was discussed inthe steemit meeting, any new stuf that we should know to mark our presence on the platform?

Please guide us

what happened about this meeting.

Je suis content que vous avez apprécié votre voyage.....

Quel voyage? 😂

wow it's awesome being there cause it's lovely place to chill and hangout

Yess... It's amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Ready for the next one :)

bitmoji-20180715035319.png

Yes, for shure in september 🔥I m so happy about it🤗🤗 But ist not a bad idea for VR meetsup.... maybe in the furure...

I chose the date according to your arrival in Barcelona! =D. I can't wait!!!
VR meetsup, what do you mine? ^^

I cant whant to come to Barcelona🤗🤗 we will try to stay not only for 4 days but for 7-10 days.😋
I love the idea of VR meets-up.... but I thnik, we need a 1-2 year to get the tech to te point... its working but not as good as it shoud🤘

I would love to join too, but I can't.
Well, I hope that the outcome of the meeting would be great.
Have fun too. And do post what happened after it's over.
Have a nice day ahead..!!!😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17