You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent interview I did with Titus Frost where I talk about many subjects including: Bitcoin, Blockchain, Cryptocurrencies, Market Manipulation, Commodities, Steemit, Steem and Smart Media Tokens.

Thank you so very much for sharing! Brilliant interview! @TitusFrost is a very good and brilliant man! I'm a very strong believer in Steem! The Steemit Community is a very kind and helpful Community! It deserves all the best! I'm encouraging my Family, Friends and Clients to join! Steem and Steemit has such enormous potential! To the moon my Friends! All the best! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

You are very welcome. I could not agree more. I highly recommend others to follow @TitusFrost. He is a great Contributor to the #Steemit Community and a Value Creator. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94