You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've bought 4300 stickers for Steemians! Stickers of Steem, Steemit, DTube, DSound, Strimi and Utopian :)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Wow!! @noisy, you're really doing a lot to make these platforms grow bigger and better. You're a man with a big good heart.

This reminds me about:

Come for the money, stay for the community

You're really exceptional in contributing your own quota in publicising and promoting these platforms. I'm really grateful. What a way to show that you care and beleive in this platform.

I mean, it's not easy to see people using their money to do these kind of things, but you really is an exception and I'm so motivated from this.

You've just started a good movement and I'm sure others will join too - I myself will also love to do same too here in Nigeria.

Thanks for this and

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

wow it's a good thing that people can get to know steemit deeper again, a brilliant idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28