INTRODUCE AND PROMOTING STEEMIT TO MY FRIENDS HERE IN NAGOYA JAPAN

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians thanks God it's Sunday, after of my very tiring day due to my stressful-work and instead of taking a rest I visited to my friend's apartment at Kasugai Nagoya City Japan to promote and Introduce steemit. I didn't tell them that I will visit to their apartment because I planned to surprise them. After a 1 hour and 30 minutes of travel from my place to their place, I knock their door and one of my friend open the door and he was shocked when he saw me and give me high five and greeted me. And when I came inside all of them give a high five and they greeted me also. Because the last time that we were together was last April when our training was ended and one by one assigned in different places here in Japan to start our work here. After an hour of talking and mesmerized about our training before and talking about how's life, I ask them if there are anyone of them has an idea of steemit. But no one has an idea so that I introduce and promote what is steemit to them. How could it help, learn, empower, educate and elevate us to a better life.

20180218_104842.jpg

I started to explain it first to this very kind man his name is Richard I'm so happy coz he listened to me seriously and asks some questions and he is very interesting to explore what is steemit. And I explained to him and to the others all things that I've learned in this platform.

received_2231920063492212.jpeg

20180218_103856.jpg

20180218_153036.jpg

DQmdFLxUCD9L7GwiE3Nm6LH739U8vHsduJQ6J1xZQu9mWd6.png

Vote @steemgigs, @rcarter , @curie , @blocktrades , @neoxian , @liondani , @precise
@pharesim , @good-karma , @roelandp , @jerrybanfield , @neoxian and dont forget @arcange and @adsactly

FB_IMG_1516361719738.jpg
DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

Sort:  

that's pretty cool to know....

Good job @denver86. Keep it up and invite more of your friends to join in this community.

Beautiful job.. More exploits @denver86.

That is a good initiative @denver86. Surely you and your friends will enjoy it here. Keep steeming!

Thank you and yes they are join in our community

very nice. :) I hope they'll join with us. I am sure they'll have fun here.

Thank you so much

You got a 1.10% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @denver86!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Every body re_introduce nowadays 😂😂😂😂

Please keep in touch with me in steemit. Hope we can be friend and support each other.. :-)

Best greeting from me @infoleak .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76