You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Awesome guys very interesting stuff. I signed up to the site. I am from the UK. I have not been here that long I think I am about 12 days old and I have been creating some promo banners on twitter and sharing a few social media tips actually working on putting together a social media team creating capture pages and email campaigns because what we have here is just simply amazing and I am loving the genuine interaction that we get here super cool and real. I am looking to make this a part of my business to business service targeting restaurants anything artistic and visual in the area of Stoke-on-trent. Could turn into a more entertaining version of online yellow pages but yeah as I get more used to things I would love to see where Ii can get involved. I am also a saxophone player I play alongside DJs freestyle and at wedding so I am going have to promote steemit on my cards in the future so yeah can't wait for the updates. massive job guys well done it helps the whole community in the end so lets get some steemian troopers trained up which I am will be referring to in my next blog shortly. Awesome stuff :)

Sort:  

Wow @clivemartin. What great stuff you are doing for the steem it community already! Have a look at @starkerz blog post with @dan-atstarlite about the steemit @openmic tour. Might be a valuable opportunity for you to get involved?
https://steemit.com/dtube/@starkerz/w7dp9i1k

Yeah I have been looking at the @openmic so I got some extra recording stuff coming to me so I can join in there do a few saxophone jams probably get the keyboard and have a sing. Some very talented people I have spotted. We could create our own x factor version maybe but will be taking the opportunity to meet some fellow musicians. Early days still learning the ropes but exploding with ideas so looking to expose this platform to a ton of people. 2018 is gonna rock big time.!!

Great to meet you @clivemartin. Im here in Huddersfield (centre o't'universe). Starkerz is a brummie and Stephen is a manc...(its not his fault). We are the promo-steem core team, and we are very pleased to have new brits joining our Steem family.

Thank you very much guys. I am really excited about bringing some creativity to the table and you guys are doing such a good job i never realised how huge this was behind the scenes so looking forward to contributing what I can. The potential is massive and the general vibe is quite fun here. Never really saw myself as a blogger but working on it. Not been to huddersfield I believe its a big university city. Im right slap bang in the middle of Birmingham and Manchester. Have to admit got a soft spot for manchester lived across from the palace theatre and oxford train station for a few years so could be linking up with stephen some time soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33