The beauty of Nature

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Uttarakhand is the beautiful state of India, I live in Almora a Small town in Uttarakhand . I am here for many years this is a beautiful place I love to live here. I think most of you have heard about Almora if you never heard about Almora you should visit once if you are a nature lover.

This photograph is taken from a place called as NTD in Almora by my friend if you like his photography please visit
his Instagram profile Kumud Joshi.

20170701_122314.jpg

photgrapher- Kumud Joshi

This a beautiful view of the sunset I know the image quality is not too good but the view is so beautiful.

20170611_190326.jpg

photgrapher- Kumud Joshi

@bhattg
@reply

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.33% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bhattg.

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

Hey this is really cool !!👍
upvoted!
following you

Thanks brother for support and apprecation.

Damn,brah
thats some next level photography skill :)

Thanks, It was clicked by one of my friend.

Beautiful. Have been to Almora and loved how its still safe from all the exploitation we are doing to the nature.

Yes, it safe and secure too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97