Promote steemit platform to friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello goodnight steemian friend.
steemit is the latest platform in the virtual world that is very profitable for us.
Why do I say so?
Because this platform can make money, and can reduce unemployment, especially in our country.

image

This time I share my experience to my colleagues about this platform, I invite them to join steemit in order to share the works that exist in us because in this platform our work there are assessed and rewarded, and definitely in PAY.

image

They are interested in my explanation and they also want to join this platform, and I created an account for them, but unfortunately until now the account that I list has not been replied until now.

image

But surely they can not wait to be able to join this very platform in this flagship, hopefully their passwords are quickly rewarded and I can teach them faster.

Thank you

Follow me @anis09

Sort:  

I appreciate your efforts ... you are selected from me and will probably Sign in to other Indonesian Ambassador Steem .... A little input from me if you do #promo-steem then at other times please show a little frills logo steem fi in photo of your writing. do not like this writing you enter a birthday photo and you are in the education room not a photo is promoting Steemit. Thanks . Salam #promo-steem. @suheri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01