What i think about steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, my name is abdulhaleem and i am a Nigerian. Just of recent i started writing here on steam and i really love it. Sharing things through this way is very awesome to me, writing your opinion on any topic and even have a reward for it which makes it different from other social medias.
I love reading, Watching movies, swimming, and writing about histories and biographies. My favorite film show is Silent Hill a very scary movie.
I support cryptocurrency and believe in them. I think they are the future of economy and that's the reason i came into steemit and why i am interested in it alot.
I see steem as a great opportunity for contest creators worldwide especially in Africa where digital ads are not big deal and writers make very little till they become very big in their respective niche.
I want all of us as steemit members to give each other our maximum corporation and by doing that, may God bless us all.... Thank you

Sort:  

Awesome writing.. You can explore more with steemit gitehub punctuations or styling markdowns...

Welcome, alaoabdulhaleem! Nice intro.

nice sharing friend

welcome @alaoabdulhaleem :) it's really fun here and you will also learn and interact more friends..

Silent Hill is really cool. Nice feed. You can see my posts @andreaburaglia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71