Achieve absolute success with promo-mentors / promo-steem

in #promo-mentors6 years ago (edited)

image

Hay my steemian friend all ,,, my name @nasrul71 I have not been here long, honestly I am happy to be here, because here are a lot of lessons that motivate me as I take from @curie, @starkerz, @anarcotech, @stephenkendal and also @surpassinggoogle to be more able to grow and appreciate fellow steemit friends,

image

 Previously I apologize to all my seniors, I do not mean to patronize, the key to success in steemit there are some,

First, in steemit we should strive to present a quality post, and try postings that are educative, productive and educative ,,
Secondly, in steemit we have to work together, posting, voting and resteem ,,,
And our third we must join the competent community,

image

Friends all, now I @nasrul71 invites all steemian friends to join our new home in #steemit, a new home that is also a school place that teaches us to interact and help each other that is in #promo-mentors,

image

#promo-mentor is a very unique and competent communique in guiding young steemians and wishing to become qualified steemians in #steemit,

We are here to be taught to interact in several supporting projects,
The project itself was founded by @futurethinker and is part of #promo-steem,

image
image

This community has recently been created but I am sure and happy to join here with my friends all so that we can share knowledge about blockchain steem, the reason I strongly believe this community is not without cause, the first I honestly say that in because this komunitar di mentoring directly by @curie who is a curator who has a big influence on #steemit,
And second because the founders themselves are @futurethinker which is undoubtedly here, and with the support of others who are not less powernya in #steemit like @starkerz,

image

One more friend, you can see the full news on @promo-mentor / #promo-mentors itself with the link below,
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@promo-mentors/introducing-promo-mentors

There you can see the comments and support of some of our great / senior people who have joined here such as:
@arcange is incredible, and also
@gold84
@evecab
@liquittravel
@rharphelle
@gentleshait
@kaizag
@adetola
@dedicatedguy
And many of our other seniors who did not have time to mention his name here,

image

From here we can take the conclusion we can conclude that #promo-mentors is not an ordinary community, let's grow together by starting to join here from now, the sooner the better,

if you want to join can contact @futurethinker and @maverickinvictus in discord, https://discord.gg/49z469d

Do not forget to invite friends or relatives to join, make a group that makes success together more quickly achieved ,,,
Let the city strive together, go ahead #steemit ,,,, and success continue #promo-mentors, greetings fraternity ,,!

Sort:  


Hello @nasrul71!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

I apologize @introbot, I am here again saying that I did not introduce myself, but I introduced #promo-mentors to my steemians friends, from friends who have been familiar with me until just joining #steemit so I put the tag #introduceyourself ,
It's all just for the sake of advancing / progress #steemit too, am I wrong?
Please may be my mentor, @curie, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @maverickinvictus, @futurethinker and @good-karma can help me, as I only intend to advance #steemit and #promo-mentors here in applications #esteem, no malicious intentions, thanks

Hay my steemian friend all ,,, my name @nasrul71 I have not been here long, honestly I am happy to be here, because here are a lot of lessons that motivate me as I take from @curie, @starkerz, @anarcotech, @stephenkendal and also @surpassinggoogle to be more able to grow and appreciate fellow steemit friends, interesting your post @nasrul71 nice @promo-mentors #ulog best regard @surpassinggoogle

Welcome to Steemit @nasrul71 :)

Welcome to Steem, @nasrul71!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thanks @nasrul71 for informations,,, i want to join #promo-mentors now

Are you welcome
Join together at #promo-mentors and success forever

I apologize @introbot, I am here again saying that I did not introduce myself, but I introduced #promo-mentors to my steemians friends, from friends who have been familiar with me until just joining #steemit so I put the tag #introduceyourself ,
It's all just for the sake of advancing / progress #steemit too, am I wrong?
Please may be my mentor, @curie, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @maverickinvictus, @futurethinker and @good-karma can help me, as I only intend to advance #steemit and #promo-mentors here in applications #esteem, no malicious intentions, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46