You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achieve absolute success with promo-mentors / promo-steem

in #promo-mentors6 years ago


Hello @nasrul71!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Sort:  

I apologize @introbot, I am here again saying that I did not introduce myself, but I introduced #promo-mentors to my steemians friends, from friends who have been familiar with me until just joining #steemit so I put the tag #introduceyourself ,
It's all just for the sake of advancing / progress #steemit too, am I wrong?
Please may be my mentor, @curie, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @maverickinvictus, @futurethinker and @good-karma can help me, as I only intend to advance #steemit and #promo-mentors here in applications #esteem, no malicious intentions, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48