You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - day one

in #projecthope5 years ago

I have noticed how your publications have improved exponentially. The subject of cryptography is a very easy domain. I congratulate you. And I invite you to continue exploiting this talent that you have.

When I arrived at that platform a little over a year ago, I had no idea about this topic, what I have started is due to having met people like you, @crypto.piotr and this community to which we belong now, without people like you here maybe I was not writing. Thanks for everything!

As soon as I have the opportunity, please send me your phone number in a note. We must organize ourselves in the telegram.

I agree, here's my number 04128335167, you can call me whenever you want.

Greetings friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09