You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - day one

in #projecthope5 years ago

Wooo my dear friend piotr, once again overcome my capacity for amazement (without exaggeration), you continue to show that you have a huge heart, I do not know if that impacts me because of the current state of my economy or because the gesture is really generous.

Once again you present a purely altruistic initiative that will undoubtedly help us to grow on this platform, this joins the delegations that I have received and you have been the direct promoter, thanks to this support for the first time since more than One year in steemit I have the pleasure of seeing how my voting power has weight and that gives me great pleasure.
With all those projects that you have started in favor of people in the community who have been struggling to keep publishing with little success, you should know that you consolidate my commitment to what you are doing, you must know that I am truly committed or nothing you undertake. that your projects are not loaded with personal ambition but that your projects are based on people, that will take you very far.

You all have a serious knowledge about blockchain technology, they are all very active online, they support others in Steemit and, in general, they seem to share similar values ​​and see life as I do. Each one of you also means a lot to me, since we have managed to create a very healthy "connection". Based on mutual respect.

You are quite right in what you write, there is really a special connection in this community and you have a gift for involving people, I do not know many community projects within the platform but what you are doing is unprecedented here.

I am overwhelmed to read this, I got up worried about the fact that again we were more than 12 hours without electricity but when the service was restored I turned on the computer to check my account I found this pleasant surprise that still does not fully absorb. You know that you have all our support, including all the members of this great community.

God bless you friend!

Sort:  

Dear friend @ fucho80, God bless you.
How are you?

Life again offers us a nice way to travel. We must thank and go for it.

Our valuable friend Piotr is giving us this opportunity. He is trusting us again.

Once again you present a purely altruistic initiative that will undoubtedly help us to grow on this platform...

Totally agree with you.

I have noticed how you have exponentially improved your publications. The subject of cryptography is very easy domain.
I congratulate you. And I invite you to continue exploiting this talent that you have.

As soon as you have a chance, send me your phone number in a memo please. We must organize ourselves in telegram.

Greetings.

I have noticed how your publications have improved exponentially. The subject of cryptography is a very easy domain. I congratulate you. And I invite you to continue exploiting this talent that you have.

When I arrived at that platform a little over a year ago, I had no idea about this topic, what I have started is due to having met people like you, @crypto.piotr and this community to which we belong now, without people like you here maybe I was not writing. Thanks for everything!

As soon as I have the opportunity, please send me your phone number in a note. We must organize ourselves in the telegram.

I agree, here's my number 04128335167, you can call me whenever you want.

Greetings friend!

Dear @fucho80

Thank you for you for your kind words.

I can only hope that I will manage to secure some extra funds to boost our budget so we could continue with this project longer than 2 months. Right now let's not think about it and let's focus on preparing for this Project #HOPE.

Do you already know @juanmolina? Please exchange numbers with them. Juan is in touch with me on daily basis and I would love you guys to get to know each other closer as well. So all 4 of you could be in a way looking after each other.

Let's say that @juanmolina, @lanzjoseg, or @jadams2k18 would need some support. Then I would like others to be able to help. Let's say that one of you would get very sick and I could help to pay for medicine. Someone else would have to find it, buy it and deliver.

I really believe that if you guys will take care of each other (and I think you all from similar province) then your chance of surviving your economy crisis will increase.

Yours
Piotr

Let's say that @juanmolina, @lanzjoseg, or @jadams2k18 would need some support. Then I would like others to be able to help. Let's say that one of you would get very sick and I could help to pay for medicine. Someone else would have to find it, buy it and deliver.

I really believe that if you guys will take care of each other (and I think you all from similar province) then your change of surviving your economy crisis will increase.

Friend @coach.piotr,your vision impresses me, you know it's a great idea, sometimes we just focus on our problems, and forget that we can be the solution to others' problems.

Friends again I reaffirm count with me.

We can communicate by telegram @lanzjoseg

I like your new profile picture @lanzjoseg :)

It is good friend so will be put in contact with them to know us better and to support us in a more direct way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25