JOHN LEAR NEEDS YOUR HELP


I received the following message from John. Please help if you are able...

Hello Kerry, my mortgage just went to 8.875% which is $5600 per month. I live on a fixed income and cannot afford this payment. The dental bridge that holds my 6 front teeth fell out after 42 years of faithful service. Estimate to replace the bridge range from $8500 to $16,000. My well pump and motor just went out which is going to cost $1500 to replace. I have hooked up my water to my neighbors system temporarily. He has been very kind. I am starting to lose my sense of humor but continue to try and live my life with integrity, without envy, hate or greed. I am considering asking my friends for help but I don't know how much to ask for or whether they are tired of helping me all the time. All the best, John

write to john:

[email protected]

PLEASE WATCH RECENT INTERVIEW WITH JOHN...

 



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://projectcamelotportal.com/2018/06/18/john-lear-needs-your-help/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94