My top 3 posts on @project.hope community (03/03/2021)


Articles curated by @project.hope : my top 3 weekly selection (03/03/2021)

I like the community and as a participant in projects I have given myself the task of weekly starting a selection of the articles that seem most interesting to me and here I bring them to you and present them now.

This is all thanks to the work of @crypto.piotr who has built this beautiful and growing community called @project.hope

We are a group of people who love technology, artificial intelligence, psychology, marketing, finance and areas for which we are passionate that we come together to share and express our ideas through this community.

This time we will talk about health of our eyes, customer relations and marketing, I hope you enjoy these complete contents.

So Lets see, here is my top 3 :

1 - How to avoid eye strain as a blogger

@valchiz brings a magnificent explanation about the effects of being in front of radiation while we prepare our publications and what we should use to take care of our eyesight.Every creator of digital content should read this information because it really is very good.

"...Blogging can be a very beautiful experience until your eye starts to say otherwise especially when you have deadlines and your eyes are refusing to corporate. The eyes are not created to stare at devices for so long and they begin to ache, coupled with headaches, watery or even dry eyes plus many other annoying symptoms. Most bloggers state at their devices for a minimum of 8hrs..."


source


2 - Another business experience - No customers should be above the business rule

@oluwatobilowa tells his experience about when to give a loan or not to a person and how to trust him. and important when trusting or not trusting a person, you should read this publication and let us be guided by those who have experience like her.

"...I have this very good customer who comes to patronize me on a regular basis and he came to me one day with a request of needing one thousand naira urgently for transportation, I felt it was the least I could do so I gave it to him and he kept to his words and came back to give me the money the following day..."


source


3 - The secret of selling faster

@tfame3865 she talks about the importance of techniques on how to get our products sold faster, This is something that every merchant should have in mind and I invite you to read its content because it is very good.

"...Yesterday I saw someone giving thanks to God and everybody of how he made millions from hunting airdrop. He crown it all by saying there was a time he wanted to give up, somebody encourage him not to stop and today he is now a millionaire. Isn't this awesome? I have a lot of person who can give testimony of how cryptocurrency has changed their life. If I upload my past..."


source


Wish you enjoy this reviews, i made it to collaborate with @project.hope

¡See you on my next post!

Note: 50% of this post earnings goes to @ph-fund.




Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Creative Commons License
This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86