You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineer or practical engineer? What to learn? What are the parameters for a decision?.

in #profession6 years ago

Yes you are right. I agree with you. Everyone has a role in life. God created us for this. We're trying to find our way in life. I'm an engineering student. Sharing really guided me. I hope I can continue this way. This will enable me to realize my dreams. My field is electrical and electronics engineering. I have to do more research and more work to be a successful engineer. Experience in my department is very important. Job applicants are also asking for experience. Your folks shed light on me. I hope you will gain experience and find a good job. Thank you for enlightening me. @amiramnoam

Hopefully you will see comment. I did not make it early. Because of the bandwidth problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11