still alive

in #print3d5 years ago

Hey there!

The last 3 evenings I have been printing and printing and printing trying to figure out why this machine is becoming clogged so often. But also I printed some small and useful stuff (more on that in an upcoming video or blogpost). I basically just wanted to let you know that my lovely printer is still alive and running. And that I am optimistic to find the reason for his feeding issues he got from time to time. More on that someday when I know the reason behind ;)

Now this little guy is printing the same test piece thingiverse link for the third time and he get clogged at the almost exact same spot. Now I will try out a totally different piece to see if this is just time related because of the rising heat or something like that. We will see..

(almost forgot the picture)
20190729_220709.jpg

Have a great week y'all!

Peace

Sort:  

Was druckst du denn? Meiner ist ja auch nicht sehr zuverlässig, könnte testen ob er bei mir an der gleichen Stelle abbricht...

Ach halt.. du hast ja nen Link gepostet..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Joa der durch kann sich so oder so nur lohnen :) ist ein Allroundtest in klein.

Also ich denke immernoch, dass es ein Problem der Hitze oder so ist. 4x das gleiche Objekt an der gleichen Stelle. Und richtig gecloggt ist er nicht, weil ich das Filament weiterschieben kann und er dann weiter macht. Irgendwas ist da fischig ^^

Peace!

Those 3d printers are very cool!

yeah absolutely :) I am toying with the idea to buy a new one. But for now I am just thinking about it and give me and my consume habit a break ;)

Peace!

Thanks to @yann0975 for burning 1 CT! You have been rewarded with a 0.08% vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82