PRET A MANGER - MY FIRST SEATING! - QUITE IMPRESSED!

in #pretamanger5 years ago (edited)

pret a.jpg

Often I take it upon myself with aptidude, to avoid new and interesting seating arrangements within, different cafe's.

I like you (Maybe?) Find the whole frontier, quite disorientating. This said I do have on hand, my observational, fire spark! Of a mother. Who has to be said, "Drags me everywhere".

If it's new, Or for that matter: interesting, inviting, inspirational, take you pick. She is going to EXLORE IT!
(An I! am along for the ride o.0)

I have to say, she's always prepared to view life from another angle. Which enlightens my day very often, An today is one of them days.

The central, tranquil feel of PRET A MANGER Is one, of another level. businessmen and woman alike, haunt the space with great enthusiasm. The spark of the days news, politics and of course daily gossip, fills the air.

"I have to say, I've not quite experienced this feel, anywhere else.

WP_20181106_13_09_53_Pro.jpg

Upon the tasting! - Of which is of course - Paramount!
There was unfortunately a rather odd sensation upon my tongue.To point a phrase, A YUK Crossed my mind, and I was left with a bitter, oily mouthful of gloop.

Now my first hesitant grace was: the inevitable feeling of gloom. That which shall not be named, "interaction with management, or counter staff" (Ok, I named it!) An as such, I then made the perilous journey to my fate.

The stairs bright and airy, the bustle, busy and fulfilling, the DOOM! not so dark and Terror-fying the counter emerged in sight,

"What will this bring?"

Now a few seldom words - an I was at last enlightened with a exceptional response! Without, malice, the drinks where taken and replaced. With a "smile :)" None the less! From the wonderful woman behind the counter, as she then went on, with her busy day.

I have to say, sitting here and writing this. I am in awe and comfort, (My two favorite expressions of life) the mocha is beautiful, the space is fulfilling, an I must say - I very much recommend this exceptional experience to anyone.

For anyone wondering through there day with an air! To fill there hearts with sound, life and of course - COFFEE!

PRET A MANGER - NORWICH CITY CENTER - Gets a (10 out of 10) From me :)

"Christina of which I later found, is the, Wonderful exuberant Manager of Norwich PRET A MANGER. An what an outstanding establishment it is. No doubt Christana has a large emphasis on it's excellence and charm."

WP_20181106_13_09_42_Pro.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78