Starting out (presentation)

in #presentation5 years ago

Greetings! My name is Alejandro y my nickname is tibbybc, i'm a Venezuelan pixel-art artist. I dedicate myself to attend a family business, but i always keep on with my art, since it's more than just a hobbie, for me, it's a form of expressing myself, and explode my creativity. I'm always trying to do my best while drawing so i can get better in my art, and this way, keep on progressing in my quality. I focus on fanart from different franchises (mostly videogames and movies) besides i'm open to draw anyting i feel like. My objective as a part of the STEEMIT community is to share my art with everyone and get as much feedback as i could get, in order to develop my art. I will, as well, take comissions for certain moments, so i will draw anything you want for a reasonable price! Besides that will be within a certain period of time, since i won't be ready for taking comissions during some time, but any changes on my schedule will be previously annunced by a post. down here i'll put a couple of fanarts as a presentation card, so you'll be able to see a part of my job! Anyways, thank you all for reading and getting to this point, i hope to contribute to this community as much as i can! Thank you, and have a very nice day/noon/night!

P.D. I can speak fluently spanish (as you might have figured out, since i live in Venezuela) and english is my second language, althought there might be some mistakes i'd make, so please bear with me! Feel free to contact me in any of those languages!


Hola! Mi nombre es Alejandro y mi sobrenombre es Tibbybc, soy un artista de pixel art Venezolano, me dedico a atender un negocio familiar, pero siempre me mantengo al día con mi arte, pues más que un hobbie, es una manera de expresarme y de explotar mi creatividad. Siempre intento dar lo mejor de mí al dibujar para avanzar en mi arte y de esta forma mejorar la calidad de mis dibujos. Principalmente dibujo fanarts, generalmente de franquicias de videojuegos o de cine, aunque estoy abierto a dibujar cualquier cosa que se me venga a la mente. También aceptaré comisiones, ¡para poder dibujar lo que ustedes quieran a un precio razonable! Aunque no siempre será así, pues no podré dibujar durante ciertos períodos de tiempo, en cualquier caso, ¡cualquier cambio con mi horiario será anunciado por medio de una publicación! Adjuntaré aquí abajo un par de fanarts como carta de presentación, muchas gracias por leer hasta este punto, espero contribuír con esta comunidad tanto como pueda! Pasen un buen día/tarde/noche!
pixil-frame-0(10).pngpixil-frame-0(14).pngpixil-frame-0.png

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @tibbybc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @tibbybc! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @tibbybc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87