Realizing the Presence of Peace Within You

"The awakening of peace creates a new vibration, a new awakening, and a new reality. Are you ready to explore and embrace the Presence of Peace within you?

In order to connect with the Presence of Peace within you, there is a need for contemplation and inner focus/reflection. Your connection and embodiment of peace is a journey of discovery. You can talk about peace, you can focus on generating peace within you or even ask us, the Angelic Kingdom, to support you in experiencing peace. However, you will not truly connect with your own inner peace until you realise your inner peace is a constant journey and voyage of discovery. This is a process of seeking and realising yourself as new levels of peace; recognising peace in everything you are and do. While also realising that peace is not the same in each situation or person. Therefore, peace requires your inspection with a focus on synthesis. I, Archangel Uriel, wish to share with you some questions, which I invite you to ask within, in order to encourage and further inspire your journey with your inner presence of peace.

What is the presence of peace and how do I experience it?
When do I currently experience the blossoming of peace from within my being? What am I doing when I experience peace?
Where do I currently create and experience peace in my life/outer reality?
With each question and inner reflection, I, Archangel Uriel, invite you to recognise the vibration of peace, its impact and how it serves you.

See also Practicing the Presence by Joel Goldsmith

https://omna.org/the-peace-maker-by-archangel-uriel/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05