Sort:  

Thanks for the video. It is all a mater of perspective. Saying something is a problem show a more negative view and a passive if not frozen in fear reaction. Saying the same thing is a challenge offers a more positive outlook and a proactive approach. I believe one is happier when taking an attitude of I will take on that challenge and grow from it and learn from it. Thanks for sharing.

My name is Troy I have been a prepper for 4 years now. I will at some point share some of my info on Steemit. I am also a musician and piano man here in Iowa on the Mississippi River in the USA. I play a bit over 600 songs from memory for weddings retirement homes and singing telegrams. I also like commentary and am pro America. I would like to share a few posts with you. One is a video of my piano music another one is my introduce myself post. . If you enjoy them please upVote them if you wish. Again thanks for your post. Blessings Troy Here are my post links.

https://steemit.com/music/@enjoywithtroy/piano-music-for-your-enjoyment

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@enjoywithtroy/hello-steemit-community-my-introduction

Thanks for your very nice comment, Troy. I'm going to follow you. Good luck with your prepping. I'm planning on building a meaningful prepping channel here on Steemit, so my introduction will be posted in a month. I'm a farmer, rancher and I've also made a good living as a professional hunting guide, professional trapper, logger and cabin builder in the Alaskan Bush. I was raised on a family farm by good country folks who lived through the Great Depression, so, needless to say I learned a thing or two from old timers who were natural Preppers long before modern prepping became popular.

Again, thanks for your interesting comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10