Sort:  

That would be pretty cool

This is remarkable ... I will really be able to do amazing things with my 87 cents.

If you work hard you could have a full dollar by then...

A buck ... perhaps a buck-fiddy ... certainly enough to retire into some dank-zone, surrounded by 2-dollar hookers and KROKODIL ... it's the life man.

Honestly that is a bold prediction.......especially given that steem is 32 on coinmarketcap. I certainly hope that they do but I think first they will add Dash, Monero, and a few others. It would certainly help to get that price up.

This prediction can turn out true with the introduction of SMTs in early 2018 and also introduction of communities to Steemit.

Only in so far as they bring in users and capital. Metcalfe's Law makes it so that the number of users is the primary factor in the value of a network. Capital is a good support in bringing in value (money, utility and services) for those users.

Now that would make it a nice year!

So I'm waiting for 2018, I'll take money from coinbase directly sreemit in 2018 and thank you for the news.

It's a prediction, not news. I'm basing it on what Brian Armstrong said about adding 'many altcoins' and that Steem was popular in their poll.

I understand that thank you, you gave me a fair understanding

thanks for this post, its very informative post. i was read this post

Mannnn if that happens, we going to the moon haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28