Personal Prayer With God. 15-03-21

in #prayer3 years ago

pexels-arina-krasnikova-5417919.jpg
source

Good evening my great people, I hope our weekend went well.

It's another beautiful week, morning and another grace to have our Personal Prayer with God.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY.

1. Lord, give me more grace to live humility, obedience, love and peace with all men. Let nothing hinder my service in your house. Reward me of my tithe and offerings. Give me the grace to obey your word. Don not reject my person and service. I chronicle 28:1-9.

2. The man that wandereth out of the way understanding shall remain in the congregation of the dead" Lord, give me great wisdom, understanding and knowledge. I will not be a cool or vagabond, let me not dwell in the congregation of the dead and not go astray from your word in Jesus name.

3. O Lord, today be my turning point, my last day 8n Egypt and move me to my next glorious level. I climb up the ladder of greatness and enthronement henceforth tangible blessings and achievement will be my portions Exodus 6:1-8

Thank you for you time.

Have a great night

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once.

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85