Fulfilment Daily Prayer Point. 26-11-20

in #prayer3 years ago

girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg
Source

Good Morning great people, thank God it's beautiful day.

This is new week, and I want you to believe that this week will be a week of breakthrough in Jesus name. It is written in the book of John 14:13a that, And I will do whatever you ask in my name.

Daily - Prayer.

God bless you as you pray

  1. Lord, let every door of death, desolation, weeping, regret and no good achievement be closed in my life and family in Jesus name. Psalm 118:14-17.

  2. Do great things in my life, ministry, work and family that will close the mouth of the wicked forever. Make success easy for me as I take steps henceforth. Joshua 1:5-8.

  3. Hold me up with your right hand of righteousness so that I will not fall, stumble or die spiritually. Give me much grace to love you more than this and increase me spiritually in all areas. Psalm 45:6-7.

Conclusion.

The bible says, pray without season. Anyone who want to be successful in life must not joke with pray. Believe in whatever you ask God, and it shall be done. Let the fire of prayer be on always.

There is power in that name "Jesus"

Thank you for your time.

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

REMAIN BLESSED, SHALOM

Still Me, @Princefm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85