You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't want to work for anybody but for Blockchain - Part 1

Totally glued. I started on my own 2 years back and there are times when I just regret all the efforts for I need to be available all the time. It's just you who can handle if shit happens and then as we know in a start up the shit is bound to happen.

I've had days when I hired people to handle bigger things and restrict my work but then after all no one handles your work like you yourself can.

Sort:  

That is true. Always have least expectations from others. And devise yr Rewards schemes in such a way so that people feel self motivated to contribute

Sir I did route them thru. Major push back comes from the ones at the lowest level since they have plenty of others who won't ask the experience and offer a similar package.
BTW m quite keen to learn about blockchains and been going thru anything that I get around it on Google still feel clueless when it comes to explaining beyond concepts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28