Feeling of a woman

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago

078E250B-C6ED-496E-905B-43A70AFCE59A.jpeg

IAM PRETTY MUCH OLD FASHIONED. AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.

I still prefer writing letters than sending whatsapp messages. Yes, I know the latter is quicker, still.. The hand written letters, the love for writing on writing pads and then enclosing it in a beautiful envelope is something I haven't yet overgrown with.. 😍😍

I still calculate on a page. I find it too lazy to just open an app and do the all calculations. I guess we really need to let our brain do it's job.
😎😎😎😎

Iam still in love with old paper books. Nothing like flipping those pages.. The fragrance of the paper. The love for bookmarks. No, actually not even book marks, I love to fold that edge of the page. 😊😊

I love home cooked food. Somehow I always end up falling sick after eating burgers and fries. Our very own Rajma Chawal are so tasty and filling... 😋 😋 😋 😋

When I wear a Saree I can see a beautiful woman in myself. And yes, not the kind Shilpa Shetty is so famous for! Uh-huh.. Not that one.. But one that brings out the feminity of a woman not reveal her body..

I prefer to carry my own thela (carry bag) when I go for grocery shopping. Polythene bags make me feel worried about future and our environment. 🌲 🌲 🌲
6725ABE3-59D9-4CBF-B077-A6542D68BD35.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87