Prague Attic Apartment Tour - I Got A Massive Upgrade

in #prague6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope the weather is being nice to you as it is to me.

As you know, I'm in Prague at the moment. I was staying in a small studio apartment right in the middle of central Prague. The apartment itself is top notch, but today I got a massive upgrade to move up to the attic free of charge, and boy, what an upgrade!

In this video I show you around my new abode. This apartment sleeps four people comfortably (and very conveniently for seeing Prague) for only about £70 a night.

Enjoy



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love it I love buildings with character and beams or warehouse style appartmsnts are my favourites

👍🏿✨✨

Very nice but probably not profitable for one person?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not for one person. For for - five people it will be about £15 a night in Praha 1, 2 minutes walk from Charles' Bridge! But I payed for a smaller cheaper place but the upgraded me today to this one :)

That's the attic?
Faaaark, how big is the frigging house? LOL
That attic is bigger than the last apartment I lived in :P
Peace.

To be fair, it's a different attic from the other one haha. This one is an actual apartment in the attic. The building is a block of hotel apartments in the centre of town. The location is Prague's equivalent of Trafalgar square :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87