The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge Report: DAY 1 / Bonus ArtworksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The whole day has passed since I joined The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge.

I really felt that I need to publish a report on how it goes. First, I wanted to say that I really appreciate all the encouraging and cheerful responses I had. It is always important to feel support of community!

Thank you, dear fellow Steemers!

Since yesterday many more people joined the challenge. You can find more great posts here: https://steemit.com/trending/powerupchallenge

This is indeed a tough challenge, but I'm doing fine so far. Had some beers yesterday to encourage myself, so slept like a baby.
Woke up today with lots of optimism and excitement about the challenge. The sun was shining brightly and I felt like I have to share more works with the Steemit society.

So, today I posted:

Part 4 of my story about Lviv Coffee Mining Manufacture - Coffee Mine

Grandiose Paleo Recipe You Wouldn't Want to Miss (Original Photoshoot Included)

If you missed any of these posts, please check them out. Lots of fun guaranteed :D
Needless to say both today's posts are 100% powerup posts. All in accordance with the One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge (Original post is here: https://steemit.com/powerupchallenge/@thedegensloth/the-one-month-steemit-power-up-challenge).

My daughter @richkid was so glad to hear from me that I'm participating in the challenge that she kindly gave one of favorite artworks for the Steemit exposition.

If you want to own this beautiful pastel artwork you can buy it for as low as 1000 SBD (free worldwide shipping).

Hurry up, because in my qualified opinion this art will worth much more, when it will be sold at Sotheby's or Christie's!

IMG_20170320_180004.jpg

Let me repeat the rules of the One Month Steemit Power Up Challengeonce again

Rules:

The blog post you make will need to be power up 100%

This is not a contest so this can be done by anyone at any point in time..

You must make a post saying your doing the challenge.

It's so people know your doing the challenge and can follow your journey.

Please use the powerupchallenge tag for your accept post.

This way the accepted post aren't lost in the powerup tag.

If you wish to keep track include powerup as a tag for the next 30 days.

It will allow for people interested find to those people who accepted.

Exceptions:

Comments on other post's don't count as post earnings.

Disclaimer:

This was created to help increase community support

Rejoice and Steem ON!


Stats to inspire my fellow Steemers to join the One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge:

STEEM POWER
Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards.
13,712.673 STEEM

Estimated author rewards last week:
1,248.684 STEEM Power
0.212 STEEM
1.053 SD


You can find a lot more interesting posts in my blog.
Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, and all the best :D
@richman

Sort:  

Very cheerful drawing) The girl not only well prepares, but also draws remarkably)

Glad you liked the artwork!
My baby girl, she is so much talented :D

Talent is our national gene code)

True that :D

Not a bad start at all, keep it up.

Thank you for starting this great initiative!
Cheers :D

With your kind of payouts you will do a lot of good for the community!

Thank you for mentioning the payouts... I just thought I should add the stats to my posts for the complete picture. I guess this would inspire others fellow Steemers to join the Greatest Powerup Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34