Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I never understood how a grey skull was supposed to have any power... I mean, the brains would have been picked clean by scavengers a long time ago, so there wouldn't be any intellectual power... No muscles or sinews either, so the skull couldn't even bite any one... And there'd be no face left for the hotties to admire... Just don't make no sense!

Hopefully my comment was meaningfull enough! :D

Angelcoin! 🤯 that's an interesting joke LOL 💀

I miss the Angelcoin reference... and really haven't heard about it. But most crypto coins are jokes, so you are probably right.

Well made argument... Although we're making a scientific argument for a mystical realm. Obviously the world of Greyskull is a mixed technological/mystical universe, in the case of the Power of Greyskull, we are obviously working in a mythical portion of the realm where even a distended corpse skull has the power to make hotties admire it, and of course give a wimpy man muscles on top of muscles.

Of course I almost passed on the He-Man Reference and went for some Aladdin "Infinite Cosmic Power", which would put us in a completely different debate.

Congrats on getting your SP back. I think I'll resist trying too hard to give you any extra stitches in your side, you got enough in your smart ass.

Yeah... the ass full of stitches is enough for the time being. Thanks for being considerate enough to keep me from needing additional stitches to go with the ass stitches. :-)

Hey @mikepm74 dunno how i happened upon your blog but well wishes and blessings i send as you recover from your surgery 🙏🌅🌹💗

Hmmm 🤔 What's that? (Points to spot on chest juuuuust below chin)
@mikepm74 looks down curious as heck...
Gets nose flicked .... we both laugh our faces off 😂😉🤣😎 best i got atm LOL

haha. Well You get an A for effort anyway. I'm either happy or sad you wound up on my blog at this particular point in time depending on your feelings on what you have read. LOL It's not the shining star of the best of my writing. But it is what I am going through at the moment.

Thanks Mike! It's a step in getting to know you better so that is cool. Yes, I imagine surgery is no fun but offers some relief in it's own way. Here's to hoping recovery goes well. If you don't mind relieving my curiosity -- what happened? In regards to my "angelcoin" comment in the other reply. I was referring to overkillcoin himself. He has been an angel and has delegated some SP to me and a few other users on advice of Lyndsay Bowes which is a really sweet gift. I don't even know him either so it was a way I wanted to say hi to him as I saw his reply to your post too. Now you know! Hahaha :D

I'll eventually write up a full way too detailed post about this experience, but the tl:dr is that I have had constantly bleeding hemorrhoids for years that my Gastro Doc said were harmless but a nuisance, until my last physical, when my bloodwork showed that I had developed iron deficient anemia. Went back to the Gastro and had a colonoscopy to make sure nothing else was wrong, and then was referred to a surgeon to get rid of the roids so that the bleeding situation would be rectified.

Yippee!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

how is your ass? :P

Hi @mikepm74!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.526 which ranks you at #1842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 1864).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well well - Here I am commenting on your post - with your newly returned SP - thanks again!!! I have a feeling you felt like that poor girl in the rewards pool gif when your milk of magnesia hit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71