Boomubbles: Townsville's Cutest Power Couple

in #powerpuff5 years ago

This piece of Boomubbles fanart, which is part of BrickercupMasterX3's Claim a PPG Pairing Month, is dedicated to CristianoReina, Kokistarr, Kaylen Constant aka VanillaBerp123, Daniel D. Roberts aka JekyllAndHydeChannel, and ven aka venntris who celebrated their birthdays a couple of days ago. So, Cristiano, Koki, Kaylen, Daniel, Ven, I hope you guys had magnificent birthdays and I wish you all of my love, joy, beauty, and strength in your lives as artists and as people. Come se dice in italiano, spero che che voi avete un compleanno molto magnifico e auguro a voi tutti tutto il mio amore, gioia, belta e forza nelle vostre vite come artisti e persone. This is also dedicated to all of the wonderful Boomubbles shippers out there. Enjoy and soak in the Boomubbles goodness, delight, and lusciousness.

This should come off as no surprise that I have been a Boomer x Bubbles or Boomubbles or The Blues fan for a very, very long time. This is the only color-coded pairing I love so much, that I am most passionate about, and I have been rooting for since forever. So, here we have Boomer being the handsome, dashing muscle stud beefcake that he is and his darling wife Bubbles being the adorable, lovely sweetie that she is. Yeah, that's right. Soak in the Boomubbles goodness. You will never leave this sweet couple's sight ever again, especially considering that they are Townsville's most adorable power couple ever.

Well, I hope you all enjoyed this piece of Boomubbles goodness and I will see you all in the next submission.

Boomer and Bubbles from The Powerpuff Girls belong to Craig McCracken and Cartoon Network.
20181027_220758.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @antonireviews, I like it when your drawings smile, when I look at them I also do it.
Happy weekend dear antoni :)

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75