Reminiscence.

Tea.jpg

No caffeine tea. It is called African Sunrise. There is a taste of vanilla, rose and herbs. It's not my usual drink but I give it a try.

text15.png

Apart of this, I have one thing in my mind that have been bothering me.

A late friend of mine once told me that our friendship has no sweetness in it. We love and respect each other but "It's not enough", she said.

I asked her what's the reason. This is what she said. "Because we never fight, because we never hurt each other... So no sweetness". It's true. We never hurt each other for more than 20 years. Anyway, it hurts me deeply on the day she passed away.

From time to time I will remember what she told me. And I do believe that sometimes we need healthy argument, we need to cry and break each other's heart so intimacy and sweetness can be felt. I'm willing to attain such friendship without burning the bridge. How about you?

To my dearest friend Maya, I love you, wherever you are.

text15.png

What is Human Design?
Human Design system is Self-Knowledge that shows your unique blueprint through a Rave chart called the Bodygraph. It also explains everything about you in a logical way. It shows the conscious and unconscious side of you, your characteristics, your roles in this life and much more.

Human Design shows your Genetic Code and WHO YOU ARE through Definition. With this knowledge, you are able to tap into your own power and begin to heal through alignment of your soul, mind and body.

More details here: https://www.roselifecoach.com/human-design

text15.png

Follow me here:
www.Instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator
https://www.facebook.com/humandesignmalaysia/


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for your support!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Isn't it amazing how certain words,phrases and lessons from other we love seem to stay implanted in our minds and life!

It is very beautiful!

Sorry your friend passed. Certain phrases stay in our conscience like they were said yesterday. Human-design sounds interesting.

Thank you my dear... You can read more about it or get your chart for free here: https://www.jovianarchive.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24