You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So who wants join the POWER HOUSE CREATIVES?

Just found this, following, first a comment and then a post by @allyinspirit. Instantly fell in love with her photography and by reading her blog a bit, I was reminded of powerhousecreatives again.

@jaynie, i know our paths have crossed a time or two here on steemit and I am more and more becoming aware of the quality of your engagement around here and else where. So, I was wondering if you would have any interest to have me in your group, but unfortunately, the invitation link here seems to have expired.

Please let me know, if you have a spot for visual artists (painters), like me and if there is any way where I can apply to become a member of your awesome community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88