You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 129: Pet Peeves- Where Are People's Work Ethics?

Oh my goodness, what a pain! I'm so with you on living up to your word, and also respecting other people's time! I pretty much work by scheduling appointments, so it is really frustrating for me when someone cancels frequently or doesn't otherwise respect our scheduled times. Of course on my end I make sure to keep my own schedule up to date to make sure I'm living up to my end of the bargain, as well.

I was actually just having a conversation with friends over the weekend about doctor's appointments. How it has pretty much become accepted that you're going to wait for an hour before being seen, but you better not be late to check in for your allotted time or they won't see you! So crazy.

I hope you finally get someone to get over there soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30