You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - Part 9 - Rigi

Yay for some sunshine! Though boo for snow in April, haha. I know by then most everyone is ready for spring to be in full swing! I think we can usually start going to pick strawberries in April, and then it is only a short while before summer hits in full force. Ah well, I try to enjoy each season for what it is. A market trip is on tap as usual for my Saturday morning adventure, so I will indeed enjoy it! Have a wonderful weekend yourself! I hope the restaurant planning continues to go well. 🤗

Sort:  

Hahaha, boo for snow in April! I like this one :) It used to be like this here as well. We went to pick strawberries in late April or early May but last year we had a snow storm at the end of April and there was a lot of damage to farmers so everything was kind of postponed.. sad story..

Have fun at the farmer's market! I'm sure I'll see what you got on Monday :)

These days it's not going that well as I have a wisdom tooth pain so I try to avoid planning at all because it makes me angry.. Actually everything makes me angry these days :D

Oh boo! That stinks! Anything in the mouth is awful to deal with. I hope you can get some relief soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47