You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Mind and Body | Aging: The Value of Good Friends and Mahjong Madness!

You’ve been visited by @porters, a fellow #PowerHouseCreatives member, this time visiting on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Now that I have reached the age of 60+ I do realize the need to keeping the brain active and I LOVE to learn so no problem in that department! A fun group I joined up with was the Red Hat Ladies for fun after 50! It was wonderful to get out and socialize! My mom use to always have the ladies over to play Mahjong but I could never really get into it. I guess each to their own! Thanks for sharing!

This fortnight, we're having a food as medicine challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you! 50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

Sort:  

I have heard about the Red Hat club but haven't seen it around here...I'll have to watch out for a group. This is my first exposure to Mahjong, it is really challenging...especially the strategy part :) Thank you for visiting and I'll have to check out the Natural Medicine challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30