While I was away

Well, I am back at my place after house sitting for the past few days and so I thought that I would post a few pics on the progress of some of my veggies.

Firstly, let me say that I think the weather is confusing my bell peppers because they are starting to form more peppers just when I thought their season was over - well, I am not complaining.

My bright Lights spinach is looking great and is really growing well.

Lastly, my new zealand spinach has now formed its first leaves - when they get bigger, I shall thin them out.

Sort:  


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Have fun gardening!

Thank you - I shall indeed.

Always nice to get home. My favourite veg is spinach, just love it...

Me too - raw or cooked - both are good for us.

Hi @lizziesworld!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.472 which ranks you at #16880 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 137 places in the last three days (old rank 17017).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #163.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your plants all look very happy 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34