Hangman Fun with my mom




I love playing hangman with my mom! I try my best to choose really hard words that she cant guess!

#powerhousecreatives #share2steem #STEEM #steemit #blockchain #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptonews #steemitbloggers #fun

line1.png


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 9 years old, in grade 4 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

EARN #STEEM FROM YOUR INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE OR TWITTER ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY

SET IT UP HERE

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

I used to play that. I would play you if I were there. It is probably easy to beat your Mom. lol

HAHAHHAHA!!!!! :P

Have a great EPIC weekend jude. I'm hoping my boy will join Steem very soon as you did!

You're awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a great Epic. Wow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your mom takes great pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39